Staff Directory

Font Size: AAA


Gary Garrido Schneider, Executive Director
Robert C. Gross, Chief Financial Officer
Lois Silagyi, Director of HR & Accounting
Stephanie Harbison, Manager of Human Resources
Leigh-Ann Fisher, Staff Accountant
Akshay Dargan, Executive Assistant


Tom Moran, Chief Curator
Faith McClellan, Director of Exhibitions & Collections
Lindsey Young-Lockett, Manager of Exhibition Production
Tracy Lee, Preparator
Dani Edgar, Assistant Registrar


Rhonda DiMascio, Director of Development
Claire Cossaboon, Manager of Membership
Janis Martin-Hughes, Manager of Corporate Engagement
Karen Parmelee, Membership Associate
Gayle S. Freeman Moore, Manager of Institutional Giving
Nancy Schomburg, Manager of Volunteer Services
Cindy Srnka, Corporate Engagement Associate
AlexaMarie Crivelli, Development Associate
Kyle Schoch, Membership Assistant


Heather Brady, Director of Education & Engagement
Rena Perrone, Curator of Performing Arts
Carolyn Calhoun, Education Associate
Kathryn Chisholm, Performing Arts Associate
Yoriko Franklin, Group Visit Coordinator
Libby Vieira da Cunha, Manager of Group Visit & School Programs
Julio Enrique Badel, Manager of Experiential Programs


Coby Green-Rifkin, Director of Marketing Communications
Kelly Rabkin, Graphic Designer
Keith Pyatt, Manager of Technology & Digital Media
George Chevalier, Manager of Marketing
Victoria Bell, Manager of Museum Shop
Kathryn Lyons, Assistant Manager of Museum Shop

Guest Services

Alex Silagyi, Manager of Guest Services
Mark Baird, Manager of Guest Services
Sam Hwang, Assistant Manager of Guest Services
Annmarie Holler, Assistant Manager of Guest Services
Lauren Shepard, Manager of Events


Matt Smith, Director of Facilities
Titus Richards, Building Systems Technician
Matt Bolz, Building Systems Technician
Robert DiBella, Building Systems Technician
Janis Napoli, Horticulturist
Alex Bowe, Horticulture Assistant
Patricia Cary, Grounds Technician

Food Services

Scott Osborne, General Manager
Kathleen Newman, Director of Catering