Approved Vendors

Font Size: AAA

Florists

Monday Morning Flowers
http://www.sendingsmiles.com
Contact: Kevin Vinicombe
(609) 520-2005
Email: mondaymorningflowers@yahoo.com

Viburnum Designs
http://www.viburnumdesigns.com
Contact: Ashling O’Brien
(609) 683-8800
Email: ashling@viburnumdesigns.com

Dahlia Floral Concepts
http://www.dahlieweddings.com
Contact: Adrienne
(609) 737-0556
Email: dahliafc@aol.com

Wildflowers
http://www.wildflowerspj.com
Contact: Michael Piccioni
(609) 275-6060
Email: michaelthomaspic@comcast.net

Beautiful Blooms
http://www.beautifulblooms.com
Contact: Donna O’Brien
(215) 736-910
Email : Donna@BeautifulBlooms.com


Mandap Design & Event Planner
Sajawat Mandap Design
http://www.sajawatusa.com
Contact: Kalpana Patel
(732) 283-7979
Email: info@sajawatusa.com

Rentals

Party Rental Ltd.
http://www.partyrentalltd.com
(201) 727-4700

Private Event Planner

Day of Wedding Planner
Contact: Kara Glasgold
Email: kglasgold@verizon.net
(732) 690-4311

Day of Planner Wedding Planner
Contact: Mary Bradley
(609)-731-8835
Email: mbradley43@comcast.net

Platinum Parties (Mitzvah Planner)
Contact: Sharon Tabor
(609) 936-3754
Email: platinumparties@comcast.net

Kaleidoscope Solutions
http://www.kscopesolutions.com
Contact: Clayre Brown
(267) 324-5071
Email: cbrown@kscopesolutions.com

Photographers

a bit of SAS
https://www.facebook.com/abitofsas
Contact: Sally Stone
sally@abitofsas.com
(267)-229-2774

Luigi Esposito http://www.luigiespositophotography.com
Contact: Luigi Esposito
(609) 631-9683
Email: luigiesposito@mac.com

Andy Todes http://www.todesphoto.com
Contact: Andy Todes
(856) 616-2883
Email: todes@verizon.net

MK Photography http://www.mkphoto.com
Contact: Jana Bannan
(610) 388-7808
Email: jana@mkphoto.com

Michael Chadwick
http://michaelchadwickphotography.com/
info@chadwickarts.com

Maggie Harkov Photography
http://www.maggieharkov.com
PH: (917) 753-4583
Email: Maggie@maggieharkov.com

Kay English Photography:
http://www.KayEnglishPhotography.com
Contact: Kay
(908) 967-3729
Email: Kayenglishphoto@gmail.com

Jeff Tisman Photography
http://www.jefftismanphotography.com
Contact: Jeff Tisman
(609) 279-9779 or 732-940-5602
Email: tismanphoto@gmail.com

Kassel Photography
http://www.kasselphoto.com
Contact: Lewis Kassel
(609) 466-0276
Email: lewis@kasselphoto.com

Thomas Robert Clarke Photography
http://www.thomasrobertclarke.com
tclarke1@gmail.com
(512) 659-4311

Limousines, Taxis & Buses

Five Star Cab
Trenton, NJ
(609) 273-3327

NJ Transit Bus # 608 from the Hamilton Train Station
http://www.njtransit.com/pdf/bus/TO608.pdf

A-1 Limousine
Contact: Josh Turchin
Email: jturchin@a1limo.com
(609) 919-2037

Academy Bus, LLC
www.academybus.com
Sales Manager: Maryann Bellissima
Email: mbellissima@academybus.com
(609) 265 2400 x2711

Levin Limousine http://www.levinlimousine.com
Contact: Mindi Levin
levinlimo@aol.com
(866) 554-0044 or (609) 651-2545

Stout’s Transportation
Contact: Marjorie A. Kunkle, Vice President of Sales
609) 883-8891 ext 127
Email: mkunkle@stoutstransportation.com

Express Coach
http://www.expresscoachlimousine.com
(732) 251-8141

PA System for Ceremony (Nine Muses or Amphitheater)

Hightstown Music
Contact: Daniel Trent
Email: hightstownmusic@gmail.com
(732) 207-3303
(Also plays guitar for ceremony and cocktail reception)

Thomas Duffy Solo Guitar & PA
http://www.gigmasters.com/Guitar/ThomasD/
Email: duffytj@wharton.upenn.edu

Activities & Amenities

WOW Entertainment
http://www.wowincevents.com
Contact: Jennifer Martino
Email: jennifer@wowincevents.com
(732) 846-8300 x 202

NYC Photo Booth
http://www.NYCphotobooth.com
Contact: David Savatteri
Email: david@nycphotobooth.com
(212) 812-2130

Party Perfect Rental / Party Activities
http://www.partyperfectrentals.com
Contact: Pauline
732- 303-8211

Build-A-Bear / Luv-N-Stuff
http://www.mypawfectbear.com
Contact: Pauline
Phone: 609-259-6934

Chocolate Boxes
DeBrand Wholesale Catalog
These can be ordered thru the Toad Hall Shop by Rat’s Restaurant.

Custom Printed M&Ms
http://www.mymms.com
http://www.mydovechocolate.com

Jugglers, Face-painting,
Caricatures, Balloon Art, Etc.

IGE Entertainment
http://www.igeentertainment.com
Contact: David Ige
917-617-7458

Oriental Trading Company
http://www.orientaltrading.com/occasions-and-events/wedding-party-supplies-a1-550536-2-0.fltr

Invitations, Calligraphers & Stationery

White Orchid Graphis
www.whiteorchidgraphics.etsy.com or www.whiteorchid graphics.com
Contact: Brielle Bentley or Katie Wischser
(609) 631-5560
Email: brielle.bentley@gmail.com

Bella Scrittura
http://www.bellascrittura.com
Contact: Therese Swift-Hah
Email: bellascrittura@verizon.net
(908) 285-0492

 

Corporate A/V Needs

Reid Sound
http://www.reidsound.com
Contact: Jonathan Mills-Winkler
Email: jmw@reidsound.com
(609)259-9495 x303

Officiants

Circle of Life (All Faiths)
http://www.circleoflifeceremonies.com
Contact: Dory Bless
(908) 962-0642
Email: dorry@circleoflifeceremonies.com

Tim Dalton
http://www.journeyoftheheart.org
Contact: Time Dalton
(877) 936-2779
Email: tim@journeyoftheheart.org

Rev Matthew Martin
Contact: Matthew Martin
(732) 431-3457
Email: mattmarym@aol.com

Andy Mahaney
http://www.theweddingpastor.com
Contact: Andy Mahaney
(609) 865-1034
Email: andy@theweddingpastor.com

Anne Kelly Civil Celebrant/Wedding
http://www.itsyourceremony.com
Contact: Anne Kelly Officiate
(201) 310-5654

Cantor Neil A. Berris
Jewish Lifecycle Services
http://www.jewishlifecycleservices.com
cantorneil@optonline.net
631-553-2330

Corporate & Private Event Cocktail Party Music

Hightstown Music
Contact: Daniel Trent (Guitar)
Email: hightstownmusic@gmail.com
(732) 207-3303

The Franklin & Alison Orchestra
http://www.franklinandalison.com
Contact: Laraine Allison
faomusic@aol.com
(609) 924-3170

Joe Grillo Music & Entertainment
http://www.joegrillomusic.com
609-883-3492
Email: joe@joegrillomusic.com

Ebe Events & Entertainment
http://www.ebetalent.com/monte-carlo-dance-band
Contact: Elaine Igoe, Event Planner
888-EBE-2263

John Bianculli Live Music & DJ
http://www.johnbiancullimusic.com
Contact: John Bianculli
609)-658-9105
Email: jbianculli@gmail.com

Philadelphia Funk Authority
http://www.phillyfunk.com
Contact: Gary Rivenson
(800) 805-7677 or (212)-594-6196

Nicholas Wight Trio
(570) 561-4455
Email: nwightmusic@gmail.com

Specialty Music

Middle Eastern Focus
Raaz Entertainment
http://www.raazlive.com
Contact: Jayesh Rana
Email: jay@raazlive.com

Guitarist

Hightstown Music
Contact: Daniel Trent
Email: hightstownmusic@gmail.com
(732) 207-3303

Classic French, Swing, 20's 30's, Hot Jazz, Accordion
http://musetteproject.com or http://dallasvietty.com
Contact: Dallas Vietty
(215) 801-5368
Email: dallasvietty@gmail.com

Harpist

Martina Miller
215-378-6565
martinamiller331@yahoo.com

Elaine Christy
www.elainechristy.com (609) 688-0656 or (609) 462-8911
Email: harpdma@gmail.com

Piano

John Bianculli Live Music & DJ
http://www.johnbiancullimusic.com

Contact: John Bianculli
(609)-658-9105
Email: jbianculli@gmail.com

Keith Franklin
Contact: Keith Franklin
(609) 924-3170
Email: franklinalison@aol.com

DJ’s

Eclipse Entertainment
http://www.eclipseinfo.com
Contact: Michael Spinnato
Email: michael@eclipseinfo.com
(866) 615-2631

Encore Entertainment Entertainment Photography & Videography
Contact: Mark Klatskin
Email: mark@thepartyexperts.com
Phone: (609) 931-0604 or (800)-858-7291

Scratch Weddings
http://www.scratch.com/event-services-2
Contact: Monica Robinson
Email: monica@scratch.com
(212)-673-4742

Synergetic Sounds and Lighting
http://www.synergeticsounds.com
Contact: Matt Blank
EM: matt@synergeticsounds.com
(215) 633-1200

Sound Choice & Lighting Disc Jockey, Inc.
http://www.DJchoice.com
Contact: Dave Hoeffel
Email: Hoeffel@aol.com
(609) 737-6865

Lighting

Synergetic Sounds and Lighting
http://www.synergeticsounds.com
Contact: Matt Blank
Email: matt@synergeticsounds.com
(215) 633-1200

Eggsotic Events
Contact: Eglis Matis
Email: egg@eggsoticevents.com
(908) 735-9870
http://www.eggsoticevents.com/
Alyssa Ruth
alyssa@eggsoticevents.com

Makeup on Site:

Blush and Brushes
http://www.blushandbrushes.com
Contact: Blush
EM: blush@blushandbrushes.com
PH: (856)-528-9739

Event Furniture

Jersey Street Furniture
http://www.jsfrental.com
Contact: Adam Batt
973-684-2244
Email: Adam.batt@jsfrental.com

Winemaking

The Grape Escape
http://www.gograpes.com
Contact : Tom or Nancy Nye
Email : info@thegrapeescape.net

Grape Beginnings
http://www.grapebeginningswine.com
Frank D’Aponte frank@grapebeginningswine.com
Eatontown, NJ

Tuxedos

ChazMaTazz Formal-wear
http://www.chazmatazz.com
Princeton,NJ
(800) 378-6602

Dresses

Kiki Dresses
http://www.kikidresses.com/Boutique.html
Princeton, NJ
Contact: Mary
Email: mary@kikidresses.com

Valet Service

Red Carpet Valet
http://www.redcarpetvaletnj.com
Contact: Sean Turzanski
(856) 261-9252
Email: seanc@redcarpetvaletnj.com

Twilight Parking, LLC 
Anthony Merrell
877-894-7275
http://www.twilightparking.com/